Solidarity Funds Q.F.L

logo_fstqThe Fonds’ core mission is to further Québec’s economic growth by creating and protecting jobs through investments in local businesses across all sectors of the economy. Part of its mission is also to encourage its owner-shareholders to save for retirement and to provide them with a reasonable return, which is in addition to the tax benefits granted by the two levels of government.


Solidarity Fund (QFL) Représentatives
Michel Robert                    St-Laurent (Day)
Jean-Marc Bernier             St-Laurent (Day)
Marc-André Farmer           St-Laurent (Day)
Yvonnick Vigneault            St-Laurent (Day)
André Brazeau                   St-Laurent (Day)
Andrée-Julie Boudrias        St-Laurent (Day)
Richard Featherstone         St-Laurent (Day)
Martin Poitras                      St-Laurent (Day)
Jérémi Legault                    St-Laurent (evening)
Olivier Jodoin                      St-Laurent (evening)
Bruno Tremblay                   Dorval (Day)
Patrick Bezeau                     Dorval (Day)
René Boisvert                       Dorval (Day)
Stéphane Désormeaux          Dorval (Day)
Louis Desautels                    Dorval (Day)
Jean-Marc Brunet Dorval (Day)
Stéphane Pelletier              Dorval (Day)
Eric Goudreau Dorval (Day)
Gilles Gosselin                      Dorval (evening)
Eric Bélanger                        Dorval (evening)
Francoys-André Clermont Dorval (night)
Sylvain Cousineau                Mirabel (Day)
Stéphane Labranche             Mirabel (Day)
James Moinard                     Mirabel (Day)
Benoit Bourassa Mirabel (Day)
Alexandre Dumais Mirabel (Day)
Jocelyn Nicholson Mirabel (Day)
Étienne Zalums                 Mirabel (evening)